Is it nice..?

Dreams

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on May 12, 2011

Dreams can be paralyzing.

I always say that, all you need to do is decide. Once you’ve made the decision, you can do it. But then, sometimes I think about it, like really think, and I feel completely fucken terrified. Because, I don’t know how I’m gonna get there. And, unless a miracle happens, nothing is going to change that.

But then, I’d rather be terrified than satisfied with less.

To Keith: One day … I promise. I’m on it. You’re not alone. (:

Leave a Reply

