Is it nice..?

April Madness

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on May 1, 2011

[The chioest paint crew in Singapore]

So April has been pretty fucking awesome. I am actually kind of amazed by how much fun we’ve been having all year. There hasn’t been a break or even a boring period of time since I got back from London. And it’s definitely cause I have some craaaaazy friends to entertain myself with. Finally got the time to put up some pics, so get ready for the next few posts!

[Miu Miu!]

[My superawesome godmother]

[LOVE the ring I bought for him]

[Hanging with my favourite people at Alfresco Gusto]

[Jap food for dinnaaa]

[Home sesh]

[One of my favourite things about our home seshes, the morning slumber party]

Leave a Reply

