Is it nice..?

December on film

Posted in CBCO, Is it Nice..?, Photoblog! by Ade Chong on January 31, 2011

Isis – Only the cutest baby in the world.

More pictures from my time away/back in December.  It was the most perfect ending to 2010, and the greatest beginning to 2011. 2010 was really the most awesome year of my life.. I’m so fucking glad for everyone that I love, so much so that I can’t really imagine how I lived without them before. It’s incredible how many new friends I made in 2010 and just how dearly I hold them to my heart. I fucking love you bitches!

Jeremy (Turtle)

Colin <3

Sunrise from Colin’s.

Sunset from Colin’s.

An elephant appeared at a chicken rice stall in Hat Yai.

I cannot believe how much I love these two fuckers – Mummy (above) and Daddy (below).

Shot off a roll of expired Velvia slides on my Yashica – no editing done – not too bad apart from the fact tt the shop cross-processed them. More pics on FB.

Leave a Reply

