Is it nice..?

August gifdates

Posted in gifs, Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on September 6, 2010

Kitty I spotted near my house!

I seem to be apologising more and more about my lack of updates these days. BUT i have a good reason. I’m so fckn annoyed by how long it’s taking to get any kind of internet set up in our house -_-  We’ve been living here almost 3 weeks alr CB! Ngehhh I’m actually going to my office super early tmrw morning just so that I can use the internet cos right now my 3G internet tethering only lets me load abt 1 page per 15 minutes.

Chris Martin having a smoke at our CC (Cupcakes & Chinese) party.

Flatmates raving in our newly-cleared shoe/coat room!

Roger’s birthday last night.

Spent 2 hours today speaking to everyone in sg, kl and aussie. Felt pretty great. Love you guys x38456373647364374!!

Leave a Reply

