Is it nice..?

The Mixtape Club

Posted in Is it Nice..?, Music by Ade Chong on May 26, 2010

Just discovered The Mixtape Club.. just what I need! Most of this’ll fit in quite nicely in my ‘small’ (ambient) playlist. Great neat & tasty collection coming from the states, england, brazil and australia. I think a large part of my attraction to this site has a lot to do with the fact that all the mixtapes have proper albumart. HEAVEN I SAY!

So far I’m quite liking:

  1. Fractured Bloody Repeat by Lustrouschemistry (right click here and save as)
  2. Oh My Gothz by Deepbeep (right click here and save as)
  3. Music to Blog to by Minimalissimo (right click here and save as)

Also, if you have the time.. check out the archives!

Leave a Reply

