Is it nice..?

Pink Dot 2010 gifsss

Posted in Arty, gifs, Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on May 17, 2010

I should really be working on my portfolio right now because i have procrastinated for 4 months already but I think Glen’s gonna get on my case if I don’t put up the Pink Dot photos soon so here’s a quick peak with some really fun headache-inducing animated gifs! Howdja like my corkscrew nips and weiming’s ingenious penis glasses?

Glen (and Ivan) had to come fashionably late and in style – with custom-made dresses and matching wigs. And then parade around the site with their two assistants – dressed in tight white briefs – plus their photographer (me), drink holder, fans (literally, there were people fanning them as they walked) and full entourage. Like!

And we also met theeeeee cuuuutest dog in the world! Husky, the long-haired chihuahua. Probably the first time I ever thought a chihuahua was cute. He completely stole the show, total babe and cock magnet. hahaha

Keep your eyes peeled for the album on fb!

Leave a Reply

