Is it nice..?

Quote 17/04

Posted in Is it Nice..?, Quotes by Ade Chong on April 17, 2010

I think, my mac’s been progressively getting worse and worse. It’s next to impossible to get anything done without anywhere between 2-15 minutes the spinning wheel of death, even after I reformatted it. As a result, I’ve powered though most of American Psycho. Think I’ve only got about 2-3 chapters left. Pretty keen to get to the end even though I kind of already know how it’ll go. And also, it’s a little disturbing how well I can relate to Patrick Bateman.

Really really really really just wanna get my portfolio up and over with but I have a bad feeling I’m gonna have to send my mac away for repair -_-

Die muthafucka, die!

Leave a Reply

