Is it nice..?

Best friends ever!

Posted in CBCO, Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on April 16, 2010

Okay you guys are gonna have to bear with my nostalgic posts these days. I was sifting through my old files and folders when I came across our Bangkok photos (like our 4th? 5th trip to bangkok together?). I laughed my ass off, then felt really sad cause I’m leaving soon. I really think u guys are the best friends ever.. ever never never ever never ever never!

(guys, what the fuck were we doing?)

Jules, I almost forgot how ugly you are. hahaha

Once again, Priya wins.

AND, JUST LOOK AT THIS BEAUTY.

How is it possible to not love you guys?

Leave a Reply

