Is it nice..?

Quotes 09/04

Posted in CBCO, Is it Nice..?, Quotes by Ade Chong on April 10, 2010

from Would you…? by Touch and Go (Prah reminded me about this song today)

Some other awesome quotes from tonight:

“I really have nice tits! I’m serious!!” – Priya

“Eh it’s very difficult, it’s like super sentence structure. Wah, what did I just say?” – WM

“Guys, it’s very hot here. I feel like I’m having monopausal hot flashes. (menopausal hot flushes)” –Priya

Jon: We can hire priya as the cleaning lady.
Priya: EH! I’m damn good at cleaning up cum ok.

“If I had a vagina I’d pound myself.” – Jon

Bee: I just farted a few times.

Ade: EEEEEEEEEEEE FUCK BEE!!!
Bee: What, u can smell it?
Ade: YES, FUCKING SMELLY!
Bee: What does it smell like?
Ade: Smells like priya.

Jon: For $5k I’ll rim ur anus until you’re sore.
WM: Really ah? That actually sounds quite nice.
WM: I think I shld start saving up..

“Guys, we’ve been friends for 6 years already, somebody has to fuck somebody.” – Priya

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ade Chong. Ade Chong said: Quotes from tonight. I love u guys. http://goo.gl/xZVz @priyalovesu @duugong @exbee @omgwtfjules @angiwen […]


Leave a Reply

