Is it nice..?

Quotes 22/03

Posted in CBCO, Is it Nice..?, Quotes by Ade Chong on March 23, 2010

XB: …but Taoists sometimes believe tt the gods are reincarnated as people. Or invite the gods into their bodies.
Ade: I also regularly invite the gods into my body.
Poo: Cause cocks are gods.
Ade: THEY ARE!
Bee: HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA

Bee: ..eh she has a jap boyfriend lor.
Jon: SHE HAS A DRAG BOYFRIEND?!

Poo: Omg the other day this cement truck crashed near my house and there was cement all over the road.
Ade: There was semen all over the road?!

Poo: Wouldn’t it be damn sad if a guy only said u were beautiful when you have sex?
WM: No, I actually think that’s the perfect time.
WM: Cause that’s when I’m naked and most vulnerable.
WM: Seriously, be honest guys, tell me you don’t think that you look damn unglam having sex, like all sweaty and shit.
Ade: Actually I think tt’s when I look the hottest.
Jon: Ya when I fuck I think I look like a hunk.
Jon: You know when u hv sex in a hotel and there’s a mirror, I always look at myself and think, “omg I’m damn hot, I want to cum in myself.”
Us: AHAHAHAHAHHAA JON WTF!

Poo: …you know they used to burn the girls’ clits?
Ade: Omggwtf!!!
Jon: Yours same what!
Jon: Born burnt.
Jon: U know the burnt tip of charsiew? Priya’s clit is like that.
WM: Eh! Then u flick a bit it’ll just crumble off.
Us: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAH

WM: Did u read abt He Ping Ping on Ade’s blog?
Jon: Ya, wah he’s damn tiny!
WM: Fuck la, he’s the size of my schlong.
Us: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mavis said, on March 24, 2010 at 18:28

    AHAHHAHAHAH. MISS EVERYONE!!! anyway, if prah’s clit was like the burnt end of charsiew, i will suck it 24/7 k. i fucking love the burnt parts of charsiew.


Leave a Reply

