Is it nice..?

Singapore’s like a breath of fresh air, literally.

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on February 19, 2010

I AM FINALLY BACK FROM MALAYSIA-LAND!

I must say tt the holiday turned out the be a lot more enjoyable than I thought it would be, even if I was in my shitty hometown. Penang was the-fucking-bomb! It’s really all about the company. It was fantastic to see all my cousins again, I love that we can go for years without seeing each other but instantly bond when we’re back together. Spent most of our time having 6 to 10-course meals and stuffing our faces so much that some of us were suffering from yi sang poisoning by the end of the trip.

It was honestly the first time I realised tt you could actually get sick from eating too much. It got to a point where I was nauseous all day and the smell of food made me physically gag. Kinda sad could that was right about the time tt we were going to get the most fuckyeah hokkien mee in the world ):

Otherwise we spent a lot of time catching up, drinking by the buckets (one bucket of beer was only SGD12 ok) and teaching our younger cousins how to be fucked up. It’s pretty adorable how they look up to us so much. We were joking about how the next time I come back, some of them might have multiple tattoos and piercings too. HAHA

It seems the only shitty day was the first day of CNY in KL, tho’ it wasn’t that bad cause I was high the whole day. HAHA Anyhoo, I’m finally back and ready to PARTY!! Gonna celebrate my birthday/joo’s farewell/sal’s farewell tonight at Butter, all are welcome to come!

P/S: The electricity died while we were away, the food in the fridge went bad and cockroaches invaded the house OMFFFFFG! I need a radioactive suit!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mavis said, on February 19, 2010 at 20:25

    EEEEEEEEEE. FUCK COCKROACHES. FUCK FUCK FUCK. PLS BURN YOUR ENTIRE HOUSE NOW.


Leave a Reply

