Is it nice..?

I think I’m becoming an insomniac ):

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on January 18, 2010

I’m so pissed at how hard it is for me to sleep these days. I used to fall asleep within 1-5 minutes. Now it takes me anywhere between 30 minutes to an hour. AND. Most annoyingly, after tossing around in bed for an hour last night, I was only allowed 15 minutes of sleep before my mum stormed in because I’d forgotten to drink soup. What the fucking fuck. It went something like:

[Banging on the door]

Mum: ADE!!!! YOU DIDN’T DRINK YOUR GINSENG SOUP.
Me: You’ve got to be kidding me.
Mum: GET UP AND DRINK IT NOW.

Then she flips on the lights (Note to all future room/housemates: if you like getting punched in the face/cock/tits/vagina, try waking me up by flipping the lights.)

Me: Can’t u just keep it? I’ll drink it in the morning.
Mum: IT’S GINSENG SOUP! TOMORROW MORNING IT WON’T BE EFFECTIVE ANYMORE.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA CHEEBYE  how do mums come up with these sorta things?!

It took me another 45 minutes to fall asleep again after that -_- but at least my mum made me laugh.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. brasseriebread said, on January 22, 2010 at 08:13

    hah, or makes me silently sob myself to sleep. like that time when we were napping and she stroked my hair softly, then told me i was fat

  2. brasseriebread said, on January 22, 2010 at 08:13

    i love your mum


Leave a Reply

