Is it nice..?

We spent one full minute moaning

Posted in Fashion, Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on December 17, 2009

Over moroccan food at arab street yesterday our conversation – as usual – turned to sex and male models. The best part of it is when 17-year-old Brazillian boy, Francisco Lachowski’s name came up, four of us (Mavis, Poo, Sam & I) spent an entire minute making various noises of pleasure. Honestly how can anyone not want to spread their legs when they see his beautiful face?

Our minute-long moaning session was then followed with:

Priya: I don’t need anyone else if I had him, my vagina would never get bored of him
Ade: I’d chain him to me so that he can fuck me and only me.
Jules: I’d just superglue his cock into my vagina

I honestly would like to marry his cock.

Leave a Reply

