Is it nice..?

Animals In Formalin Preservation

Posted in Ffffound!, Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on November 11, 2009

Incredibly dark but fascinating set of Animals In Formalin Preservation. Make sure to check out the rest of the set. Some aren’t for the faint-hearted.

Anyways, had a terrible past two days, down with a bad case of tonsillitis. I had the worst night ever last night, my body was aching so badly it felt like someone had stuck needles in me. And my hands and feet would move on their own accord, but when I tried to make myself do something, they felt like dead weight. It was really weird. Every time I tried to sleep I would only stay awake and every time I was awake I felt half-asleep. I kept getting gastric but then I’d lose my appetite halfway through the meal. It’s srsly shitty wok. I’ve been so drugged up the past two days tt I feel like a junkie (cotton mouth and all), but at least it’s starting to pick up. I’m starting to get really sick of staying at home all day -_-

Leave a Reply

