Is it nice..?

Quotes 25/10

Posted in CBCO, Is it Nice..?, Quotes by Ade Chong on October 25, 2009

Had a hot date with Jon last night since WM was 3 hours late cause of his rehearsals.

Jon: Can u please just decide where to go cos Ade & I are damn sick of this place.
Jon: We’ve fucked in every shop here already.

WM: HAHAHAHAHA then go Citylink lah, or Suntec
Jon: We parked here la, we don’t want to go too far away from our cars
Ade: Then we should just walk around our cars in the carpark
Jon: HAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAH

[After telling Jon & WM about how gay men have sex parties]
Jon: Man.. I wish our group was like that.
Jon: We should just all fuck everytime we meet
Ade: HELLO DO YOU REALLY WANNA FUCK WEIMING
Jon: Aiyah just fuck the base, not the face.
Ade: HAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Jon: EH i’ll deepthroat you okay
Jon: NO, i’ll deepthroat your windpipe
Ade: Please la, WM & I are pros already
Ade: You can even deepthroat me all the way down to my vadge
Ade: Then when it comes out of my vadge WM & I can scissor so tt u can do him in the ass at the same time
WM: OMG! THEN WE’LL REALLY BE ‘ASS TO ASS WITH YOU
Ade: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHA

Jon: Yeah my friend’s a bottom, but he says he only gives blowies lei, he doesn’t have sex.
[insert O_O]
WM:
Are you sure he’s a bottom?
WM: How does he know if he hasn’t had sex before?
Jon: I don’t know la.. he said his bf fingered him once and he felt quite disturbed
WM: Nonono, you see, if you’re a bottom, it’s like ..  “OMG I MUST HAVE IT IN ME”
WM: It’s not poss to feel disturbed by it
WM: No bottom would ever say anything as blasphemous as that.
Jon + Ade: AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHA

WM: I’m starting to get a tired of the whole casual sex thing..
Ade: Yeah…
WM: I mean, I’m starting to feel like..
WM: Sex is not meaningful without love
Ade: HAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Jon: DID YOU REALLY JUST SAY THAT
Ade: HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAHAHAH
Ade:
That’s very Karen Walker!
WM: HAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

