Is it nice..?

Landmarks

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on October 25, 2009

Of late, – in particular, this week – I’ve come to several conclusions:

  1. I get manlier as each day passes
  2. My gayness level is almost always on par with my manly level
  3. I think I may never learn to wear/appreciate high heels
  4. Having a normal (serious/non-sexual/non-blasphemous) conversation these days is soooo difficult
  5. I do not know how to talk to religious people anymore
  6. As much as I hate to admit it, I’m actually terrible with money
  7. I no longer have any reaction to being called ‘skanky’ or ‘a whore’
  8. I’m a closet nun
  9. My desire for a good party is much greater than my desire to get laid
  10. David Bowie is my new hero

I feel like a very twisted person. I like it. HAHA

[image via fuckmelikethat]

Leave a Reply

