Is it nice..?

I am

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on October 15, 2009

I am..

A nothingness vampire
A diustar (diu diu rock star)
A hippie redneck
A music junkie
A witch
A fag
A Neon Knight
Joan of Arc
Princess Leia
Courtney love
The Devil

I’ve realised that since august, I’ve accumulated a lot of new/revived friends and a lot of new nicknames. I love where I am in my life, but at the same time I think I should slow it down. I’m the most indecisive person ever -_-

I need to stop partying so much and learn to be more productive!

That being said, I’m thoroughly psyched for my first Halloween! Hahahaha

Leave a Reply

