Is it nice..?

Daniel

Posted in Is it Nice..?, Music by Ade Chong on October 14, 2009

And when the fires came
The smell of cinders and rain
Perfumed almost everything
We laughed and laughed and laughed
And in a golden blue
car you took me to, the darkest place you knew
and set fire to my heart

Just kids in the eye of the storm
And as my house spun round
My dreams pulled me from the ground
Forever to search for the flame
For home again

I told myself to stay away from sad music but it drew me in like a black hole. Now i can’t stop ):

P/S: The Mt Eden Dubstep remix of this song is really nice.

Leave a Reply

