Is it nice..?

New Music Stars

Posted in Is it Nice..?, Music by Ade Chong on September 25, 2009

Just thought I’d put up some srsly IN tracks on my playlist now. For those who don’t know me, I’m extremely anal with my itunes. Every song’s albumart should be accounted for. I have playlists organised by genres and ratings for most of my songs. The highest rating so far is 3 stars;

0 Stars = Ordinary songs
1 Star = Songs I’ve noticed
2 Stars = I like
3 Stars = LOOOOOOOVE FUCKYEAH!!!

    Here are the latest updates a.k.a songs you are likely to hear at my next party:

    1 Star:

    Lyposuct (NOOB Remix) by D.I.M. & TAI (might move this up to 2 stars soon!)
    The Science Of Fear (Herve Dub Mix) by The Temper Trap
    The Cat (Crookers Eurocrunk Remix) by Dusty Kid

      2 Stars:

      Cold As Ice (Bastille Remix) by Foreigner
      Get Down (VIP Edit) by Jack Beats
      For an Angel (Spencer & Hill Remix) by Paul Van Dyk
      Make Her Say (Afrojack Remix) by Kid Cudi
      Kicking and Screaming (Pance Party’s Never Grow Up RMX) by The Presets
      Underground Sound (Rolvario’s Rework) by Seductive
      Cool (Afrojack Remix) by Spencer & Hill
      ACDC – Thunderstruck (Crookers Remix) by Crookers

        3 Stars:

        Joan Of Arc (ft Thailand) by David Guetta

          I’ve put up the Joan of Arc mix for download – for a limited time – since it’s my themesong (right click and ‘save link as’). That’s all for today!

          Leave a Reply

