Is it nice..?

Tripping on e-lectro

Posted in Is it Nice..?, Music by Ade Chong on September 22, 2009

Omg I’m getting high on just music. I just downloaded 121 individual remixes/mixtapes. Oh god, hard electro is my one true love. I swear to god, I found treasure and I’ve been greedily collecting it. I had to force myself to stop downloading!

Anyhoo, I wanna share some awesome tracks with you guys!

Tetris mix by Electrixx (OMGSOFUCKINGGOOD)

Drone by Felix Cartal

Skeleton (Pance Party Remix) by Felix Cartal

Polkedots by Afrojack

(Right-click ‘save link as’ to save)

[edit] I’ve taken down the link for the source, to preserve the exclusivity, since I’ve gotten some complaints from my awesome friends. The tracks above will only be available for a short time so grab them quickly!

Leave a Reply

