Is it nice..?

I’m not alone

Posted in Is it Nice..?, Music by Ade Chong on September 18, 2009

I’m sooo loving Calvin Harris‘s new album, Ready for the Weekend. It’s so tastily eclectic. I like how his 80s trash pop feel has matured but hasn’t been lost. And i loooooove how he’s gone all trance but retained his electronic vibe. I would so kill to see him live (Davidss, u don’t know how jealous I am!).

Bonus 1: I’m Not Alone has to be my fav track so far, check out Deadmau5‘s remix above!

Bonus 2: David just shot one of his shows, so keep an eye out for his awesome possum pictures!

Leave a Reply

