Is it nice..?

Houston, we have a problem.

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on September 7, 2009

I feel like I’ve hit rock bottom. I’m severely depressed, like there’s a huge weight in the pit of my stomach. There are too many thoughts and my head feels too small. Missing people is the worst feeling ever, something I’ve never truly learnt to master. Sometimes.. it’s easy to push it away, like to the back of my head. But it’s not working for me today. Last night was one of the best this year, tho’ there have been many bests this year. All in the span of a month. Maybe I’m coming down from that. haha It’s just.. you know sometimes when u have the fckn best time of your life, the next day u just feel slightly hollow cause it’s over? It’s like that, and something else. It feels like homesickness. I hate this feeling.

Being at work still drunk/hungover/tired from lack of sleep is something I can deal with. This depression and.. multitude of thoughts is something I can’t. Someone pick me up soon, please.

Leave a Reply

