Is it nice..?

I don’t know how to talk to normal people anymore.

Posted in CBCO, Is it Nice..?, Quotes by Ade Chong on August 26, 2009

Ade: omgwtf! someone just sprayed champagne all over me!
Sam: You’ve just been blessed by alcohol.

Steph: Which are you, white rice or sticky rice?
WM: I don’t understand
Ade: White rice means you prefer white men, sticky rice means u tend to stick to asians.
[silence for a moment]
WM: BUFFET!!!

Jon: Eh Ade, do you know how to play table tennis?
Ade: no….
Jon: I thought Malaysians all quite good at ping pong.
Ade: OH PING PONG YES CAN!
WM: Are you being serious?
Ade: YES PING PONG! With my vagina.

[While WM & Jon waited outside my office to meet me for lunch, Jon texted me]
Jon: If you don’t come out now we will Bukkake on your shiny black bike.

I fckn love you assholes.

Leave a Reply

