Is it nice..?

Shitmydadsays

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on August 25, 2009

“I’m 28. I live with my 73-year-old dad. He is awesome. I just write down shit that he says.”

“Your brother brought his baby over this morning. He told me it could stand. It couldn’t stand for shit. Just sat there. Big let down.”

“My flight lands at 9:30 on Sunday…You want to watch what? What the fuck is mad men? I’m a mad man if you don’t pick me the hell up.”

“When I used to live in Los Angeles, I used to step in human feces a lot.”

“The dog is an outside dog. You want an inside dog, you go get your own inside.”

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Justin (shitmydadsays) has to be the funniest thing on Twitter. I can so see all of us (CBCO) growing up to be exactly like his dad. Follow him here.

[via Mei]

Leave a Reply

