Is it nice..?

Err.. a fuck bag?

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on August 19, 2009

I overheard two girls having a conversation in the toilet after they saw the poster for Bruno.

Girl 1: Yeah, I think I’ll watch Bruno with my friend, the one I watched Borat with.
Girl 2:
YOU WATCHED THAT SHOW??
Girl 1:
Yeah, it’s quite crude. But I like crude.
Girl 2:
haha
Girl 1:
I’m not such a nice girl, ok. I have an F-U-C-K bag.
-silence-
Girl 1:
Not F-C-U-K.

WAH SHE’S FUCKING HARDCORE LA! (and wtf is a fuck bag?!)

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. DavidLang said, on August 21, 2009 at 16:45

    a condom?


Leave a Reply

