Is it nice..?

Quote 29/7

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on July 29, 2009

HarperLee - AdeChong

I’m trying to be less of an illiterate, so I’ve been reading more books, particularly literature books. For some reason as a kid, I always had the impression that literature books were really boring. Now that I’ve grown up, I feel like I missed out. I’m currently 2/3rds of the way through To Kill a Mockingbird and I’m really enjoying it. This is my favourite quote from the book so far.

P/S: The photo’s off my recent roll shot from my so-called panoramic camera. haha Photos are up here.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mavis said, on July 29, 2009 at 11:46

    reary good? i’ve always thought it was boring too. lend me the book after you’re done with it?

  2. lithiumc said, on July 29, 2009 at 11:48

    ya sure! It’s really quite good. It’s very interesting

  3. mavis said, on July 29, 2009 at 17:50

    i think it’s because it’s interesting. tt’s y it’s a good book.

  4. lithiumc said, on July 29, 2009 at 18:02

    mm i think cause the book is quite interesting.


Leave a Reply

