Is it nice..?

Err..

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on July 12, 2009

I first saw that image on listverse and quickly dismissed it as photoshopped. Today I found out from Cracked that it isn’t. O_O

The internet never ceases to amaze me. And I will say that it has been a surprisingly surprising weekend, what with tiny bodybuilders, snuff films and chupacabras. I feel extremely world-weary and desensitised now.

P/S: I wanted to post up the snuff film but I’m quite paranoid about legal issues. The article behind the murderers is really interesting though, but mostly sick. I think if you read the full article it would just be shock and more shock. I do not understand how people like that can.. exist. Particularly in this day and age. If you are really really really curious, and I must warn you that the video is quite.. extreme, you can look for it yourself. It’s called 3 guys 1 hammer.

Leave a Reply

