Is it nice..?

OPEN CALL FOR SPONSORS!

Posted in Is it Nice..? by Ade Chong on July 9, 2009

Would someone like to buy me a new macbook pro?

Yesterday was just a series of unfortunate events. First off, when I went to pick up my film, I set my bike down without putting down the stand, ie. I dropped it. A third of my windscreen is gone and there’s a massive dent/chip in my fuel tank. Plus a few other small scratches. I’m fckn cleverzxsss. Secondly, my mac crashed, so I got Bee to change my internal hdd, it all went smoothly until i got home, and it crashed again. 4 times. So now we don’t know what’s wrong with it. TOPS. And not only that, while Bee was changing the hdd we realised tt my mac’s battery is worryingly swollen (bee thinks it’s gonna explode). And a new one’ll cost at least $200+. Calculating the cost of that PLUS the cost of repairing whatever the hell’s wrong with it, it just makes more sense to get a new mac soon, which would yet again, set back my Eurotrip/moving-to-london savings ):

And to top it all off, one of my mice died (not the electronic type). FTS ok. SO, dear kind souls and good samaritans, please sponsor my new mac, and in return u shall get a lifetime of shagging with a HOT LADY, HOT GIRL!

(small donations are acceptable too)

Leave a Reply

