Is it nice..?

Little Monsters

Posted in Is it Nice..?, Music, Photoblog!, Singapore by Ade Chong on May 29, 2012

Lady Gaga’s Born This Way Ball Singapore 2012

I actually think I had more fun DIY-ing and preparing for the concert than anything. Still, it was a great first pop-concert and I had my bestest of friends to share it with me.

Hair: Jeremy Yap
Photography: Adeline Chong
Photography direction: Keith Gan
Wardrobe: Models’ own
Hair & make-up: Models’ own

All the harnesses were hand-made by us.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thatbunnie said, on May 29, 2012 at 17:29

    Haha, that tickled me. Pretty neat.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

